My students always go on "view recording" from the agenda to see old events recording.
But i edit this rough zoom videos to create more tailored video and i put them in my courses or ressources.
Even with a link in the event telling my students where to go to watch the replay, they just click on the big "view recording" button.
They are surprised not to be able to watch it ( i delete zoom files frequently) and ask question because they pay for the ability to rewatch events.
itβs time consuming and creates frustration for my clients.
Can you please give us the ability not to show this button ?
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Open
Feature Requests
Events
About 3 hours ago

Charlotte Salvanes
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Open
Feature Requests
Events
About 3 hours ago

Charlotte Salvanes
Get notified by email when there are changes.